Mr. Ahmet ARSLAN, Minister of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications (Turkey)
Mr. Renato MAZZONCINI, Chairman of the UIC and CEO of FS Group (Italy)


Mr. İsa APAYDIN, Chairman of the Board and Director General of TCDD and
                                Vice-Chairman of the UIC

Mr. Jean-Pierre LOUBINOUX, General Director of the UIC


Mr. Ali İhsan UYGUN, Deputy General Director / TCDD (Turkey)
Mr. Aşır KILIÇARSLAN, Head of International Relations Department / TCDD (Turkey)
Ms. Rana PEKIN, International Relations Department / TCDD (Turkey)
Dr. Gökhan ÖLMEZ, Managing Director / CMSProject (Turkey)
Mr. Paul VERON, Director, Coordinator for The Middle East  / UIC (France)
Mr. Hervé AUBERT, Direction of the Communications / UIC (France)
Ms. Marie PLAUD, Director of Communications / UIC (France)


Chairman: Prof. Andrew MCNAUGHTON, Chairman of the UIC Intercity & HS Committee and                                                                           Technical Director HS2 (UK)

Vice Chairman: Mr. Ali İhsan UYGUN, Deputy Director General of TCDD (Turkey)
Vice Chairman: Dr. HE HUAWAN, Chief Engineer, CR (China)
Mr. Michel LEBOEUF, Honorary Chairman of the UIC Intercity & HS Committee
Mr. Huo BAOSHI, Director of Science and Technology Department, CR (China)
Ms. Arja AALTO, Senior Advisor International Affairs, FTA (Finland)
Mr. Alexis DE POMMEROL, Vice-President LISEA (France)
Mr. Christian CURTOIS, Chief of Electrifications, SNCF Réseau (France)
Ms Stéphanie JUNG, Director of Big Projects and Prospective, SNCF Mobility (France)
Mr. Ottmar GREIN, Senior Advisor DB Consulting and Engineering (Germany)
Mr. Vahid ALIGHARDASHI, Director General Infrastructure, RAI (Iran)
Mr. Abbas NAZARI, Director of Investments & International Affairs, RAI (Iran)
Mr. Alberto MAZZOLA, Head of International Affairs, FS Group (Italy)
Mr. Federico MEDA, Responsible for International Affairs, NTV (Italy)
Mr. Daniele COLOMBO, Head of Competitive Positioning, Trenitalia (Italy)
Ms. Izumi OSAWA, Senior Manager International Affairs, East Japan Rail
Mr. Choon Soo PARK, Director HS Railroad Systems, Korail (South Korea)
Mr. Mohammed SMOUNI, General Director for Infrastructures and Operations, ONCF (Morocco)
Mr. Sanae RAISSOUNI, Responsible for Big Projects, ONCF (Morocco)
Mr. Lars Erik NYBO, Assistant Director, JBV (Norway)
Dr. Andrzej ZURKOWSKI, General Director IK (Poland)
Mr. Jan RACZYNSKI, Project manager IK (Poland)
Mr. Alexey AVERIN, Personal Advisor to the President, RZD (Russia)
Mr. César LÓPEZ-SÁNCHEZ, General Director Fundación Ferrocarriles Españoles (Spain)
Mr. Eduardo ROMO, General Director Fundacion Caminos de Hierro (Spain)
Mr. Imanol LEZA, General Director EuskoTren (Spain)
Mr. Joaquín JIMENEZ-OTERO, International Affairs Department, ADIF (Spain)
Mr. Victorino PEREZ-FERNANDEZ, International Affairs Department Renfe Operadora (Spain)
Mr. Sergio BARCENA, Head of Rolling Stock, Eurostar (France/UK)
Mr. Theresa CLARKE, Head of Operability, HS2 (UK)
Mr. Peter GERTLER, Chairman of the Intercity & HSR Committee, APTA (USA)
Dr. Marc ANTONI, Director of the Director Rail System Department, UIC
Mr. Jerzy WISNIEWSKI, Director of the Fundamental Values Department, UIC
Mr. Kenzo FUJITA, Senior Advisor Passengers & HSR Department, UIC
Mr. Zhangshan ZHAO, Deputy Director of International Affairs, CARS China
Mr. Juhyung LEE, Senior Advisor Passengers & HSR Department, UIC
Mr. Murat KAVAK, Deputy Director General of TCDD
Dr. Fatih SARIKOÇ, Deputy Head of Railway Modernization Department, TCDD

Official Carrier

Press Partners